Intermission

I'm sorry. There will be no fictional character killing over the holidays.

My laptop, which contains all of my blog stuff, is very ill with a mysterious virus.  Therefore, I will not be posting anything until it feels better.  FYI- chicken noodle soup does nothing to help a sick computer.  In fact, I’m pretty sure it makes things worse.  Anyway, this week, I was going to just post something I wrote a couple of years ago about a Christmas shopping experience I had.  Maybe I’ll do that when I get my laptop back from the computer doctor.  I’ll resume the Star Wars vs LotR Deathmatches and the debate conclusion after Christmas or New Year.  It’s down to the four main events, and they’re the craziest ones yet.  I know they are apparently very unpopular, as I am literally down to 2-3 readers now, but I have to finish posting them.  They’re already written and I owe it to those 2-3 loyal readers.

If I don’t write before then, Merry Christmas to you all and Happy New Year!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

